History and List of Federal Universities Under ASUU

 History and List Of Federal Universties under ASUU

The Academic Staff Union of Universities (ASUU) was established in 1978.

ASUU and the Federal Government of Nigeria are generally in struggle over financing of the Nigerian Universities, better working circumstances among others.

Furthermore each time the two gatherings require a gathering to address their issues, it typically finished with the public authority promising the association that the requests would be met soon.

Below are the list of Federal Universities under ASUU

  1. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
  2. Ahmadu Bello University
  3. Air Force Institute Of Technology
  4. Bayero University
  5. Federal University Gashua
  6. Federal University Of Agriculture
  7. Federal University Of Petroleum Resources
  8. Federal University Of Technology
  9. Federal University Of Technology, Minna
  10. Federal University Of Technology, Owerri
  11. Federal University, Birnin
  12. Federal University, Dutse
  13. Federal University, Dutsin-ma
  14. Federal University, Gusau
  15. Federal University, Kashere
  16. Federal University, Lafia
  17. Federal University, Lokoja
  18. Federal University, Ndifu-alike
  19. Federal University, Otuoke
  20. Federal University, Oye-ekiti
  21. Federal University, Wukari
  22. Michael Okpara University Of Agricultural
  23. Modibbo Adama University Of Technology
  24. National Open University Of Nigeria
  25. Nigeria Police Academy Wudil
  26. Nigerian Army University Biu
  27. Nigerian Defence Academy Kaduna
  28. Nigerian Maritime University
  29. Nnamdi Azikiwe University
  30. Obafemi Awolowo University
  31. University Of Abuja
  32. University Of Agriculture
  33. University Of Benin
  34. University Of Calabar
  35. University Of Health Technology
  36. University Of Ibadan
  37. University Of Ilorin
  38. University Of Jos
  39. University Of Lagos
  40. University Of Maiduguri
  41. University Of Nigeria
  42. University Of Port-Harcourt
  43. University Of Uyo
  44. Usumanu Danfodiyo University

Previous Post Next Post
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links